SAN Regional Co-ordinators


South Central 

Dave Furze
dave.furze@hotmail.com

South East

Barbara Beaton
barbara.beaton@sandpiperbusiness.co.uk

Scotland

SAN in Scotland

Victoria Pearce
victoria@communityenterprise.co.uk

South West England

Helen Vines
helen@vinesworks.co.uk
http://www.vinesworks.co.uk

North West England

Liz Allen
Lizallen@theconnectives.com
& Anne Lythgoe
alythgoe420@btinternet.com

North East England

Julie Gowland
juliegow100@gmail.com

Northern Ireland

 

 

Wales

Phil Marks
pmarks@sky.com

West Midlands

Sean Smith
sean.smith@blueyonder.co.uk